Dagen efter

Nu är jag tillbaka i Filipstad igen. Igår var jag på födelsedagsfest hos Valerija och Tobias, blev en riktigt kul kväll! Eftersom man var något förfriskad igår, så mår jag nog lite som jag förtjänar idag. Men, trots detta så har jag ändå lyckats orka med både shopping på IKEA och möbelbygge idag, kudos to me!

Har precis käkat lite kräftor, lyxig bakismat! Nu sitter jag här med väskor och skit runt mig överallt, men orkar verkligen INTE packa upp. Det får helt enkelt vänta, tar det imorn istället. Tänker jag fixa popcorn och Coca Cola och beta av några avsnitt till av CSI(är på säsong 9 nu) istället. Imorn ska jag göra mitt första tappra försök att testpacka resväskan. Wish me luck!



The day after

Now I'm back in Filipstad again. Yesterday I was at Valerija's and Tobias' birthday party, great party! Since there was more than enough drinking yesterday, I kinda feel like I deserve today. Still I've managed to cope with both shopping at IKEA and furniture construction today, kudos to me!

I've just eatensome crayfish, that's some luxurious food when you're hungover! Now I sit here and there is bags and shit around me everywhere, but I really do NOT feel like unpacking right now. It just simply has to wait, I'll take care of it tomorrow instead. I'm just going to fix some popcorn and Coca Cola and watch a few more episodes of CSI(I'm on season 9 now) instead. Tomorrow I will do my first brave attempt to test pack my suitcase. Wish me luck!

Kommentera inlägget här :