I ♥ Tumblr


http://emma-heart.tumblr.com/

Håller på att skriva på min lista med saker jag vill göra när jag är i USA just nu. Tänkte att jag skulle fixa en Tumblr innan jag åker där jag kan lägga upp alla bilder relaterade till listan, som typ "bevis" på att jag har gjort det.

Tänkte först göra en lista med 100 saker som jag faktiskt skulle försöka hinna med att göra när jag är i USA, men kände att det vore roligare att fånga 100 ögonblick istället. Har självklart fortfarande ett par måsten som jag verkligen måste göra och några platser jag verkligen måste besöka(t.ex. New York), men listan får helt enkelt bli lite mer "flytande" nu istället.

Jag har bara ungefär 30 saker på listan än så länge, så om någon har några tips på bra upplevelser i USA så får ni gärna dela med er!



My Tumblr: http://emma-heart.tumblr.com/

Working
on my list of things I want to do when I'm in the U.S right now. I was thinking I would get another tumblr before I leave for the U.S. where I can upload all the pictures related to the list, kind of like "evidence" of that I have done it.

I originally planned to make a list of 100 things I would actually try to do when I'm in the U.S., but feel like it would be fun to catch 100 moment instead. Obviously I still have a couple of things that I really have to do and few places I really have visit (like New York), the list will just be a little more "fluid" now!

I only have about 30 things I want to do so far, so if anyone has any tips on good experiences in the U.S, please feel free to share them with me!


/ Emma
Taggar: Allmänt, Tumblr;

Kommentera inlägget här :