What comes around goes around

Grattis, har åkt på världens förkylning! Orkade inte ens gå på min eftermiddagslektion idag och missar jag en lektion så är det illa. Inte konstigt att jag blivit sjuk egentligen, för ALLA är verkligen sjuka just nu. Dessutom så har det blivit ganska kallt om kvällarna här så det börjar bli dags att köpa höst/vinterkläder nu. Tanken är att vi kanske ska åka på festivalen Starry Nights i Kentucky i helgen, men tvivlar på att jag är frisk nog för att tälta och vara utomhus i två dygn på fredag. Dessutom så ska det regna hela helgen, vilket jag inte i närheten har kläder för. Men nu ska jag försöka sova så jag förhoppningsvis orkar gå på Advanced Digital Media lektionen imorn. Godnatt!



Well congrats, I just caught an awful cold! Didn't even manage to go to my afternoon class today and if I'm missing class it's bad. But it's not strange that I'm sick really, because pretty much EVERYONE is sick right now. Besides it's getting pretty cold at night here so it's time to start looking for fall/winters clothes. The plan is that we maybe will be going to a festival called Starry Nights in Kentucky this weekend, but doubt that I will be in any shape to camp and be outdoors for 2 days by Friday. Besides it's going to rain all weekend, which I don't even nearly have clothes for. Iäm gonna try and get some sleep now and hopefully I will be well enough to go to my Advanced Digital Media class tomorrow. Good night!

Kommentera inlägget här :